Español   /   English

1040

Support Team

Florencia Aguero Aguirre

General Administrator

T +56 2 2580 8627
faguero@jdf.cl

Secretaries

Verónica Garrido Echeverría | vgarrido@jdf.cl
Patricia Palacios Valdivia | ppalacios@jdf.cl
Paulina Tobar | ptobar@jdf.cl
Lorena Verdugo Valenzuela | lverdugo@jdf.cl

Legal Assistant

Ingrid Baeza González | ibaeza@jdf.cl

Administrative Staff

María Eugenia Gómez | egomez@jdf.cl
Lucas Reyes
Leonardo Medina Carrasco | lmedina@jdf.cl
Anne Sanhueza | asanhueza@jdf.cl
Carlos Leiva Espinosa