Español   /   English

1040

Equipo de Apoyo

Florencia Aguero Aguirre

Administradora General

T +56 2 2580 8627
faguero@jdf.cl

Secretarias

Verónica Garrido Echeverría | vgarrido@jdf.cl
Patricia Palacios Valdivia | ppalacios@jdf.cl
Paulina Tobar | recepción@jdf.cl
Lorena Verdugo Valenzuela | lverdugo@jdf.cl

Asistente Judicial

Ingrid Baeza González | ibaeza@jdf.cl

Administrativos

María Eugenia Gómez | egomez@jdf.cl
Carlos Valdebenito Romero | cvaldebenito@jdf.cl
Leonardo Medina Carrasco | lmedina@jdf.cl
Anne Sandoval | asandoval@jdf.cl
Carlos Leiva Espinosa