TEAM

RESET

Alvaro Caviedes

Partner
acaviedes@jdf.cl

Domenica Daqui Herrera

Associate
ddaqui@jdf.cl

Felipe Davanzo

Senior Associate
fdavanzo@jdf.cl

Nicolás Donoso

Associate
ndonoso@jdf.cl

Rosario Echeverría

Associate
recheverria@jdf.cl

Martín Esser

Senior Associate
messer@jdf.cl

Isidora Fernández

Associate
ifernandez@jdf.cl

María Trinidad Fonck

Associate
mtfonck@jdf.cl

Antonia Franken

Associate
afranken@jdf.cl

Macarena Gajardo

Associate
mgajardo@jdf.cl

Felipe Hasenohr

Associate
fhasenohr@jdf.cl

Sven Herlin

Partner
sherlin@jdf.cl

Josefina Holtheuer

Associate
mjholtheuer@jdf.cl

Martín Hudson

Senior Associate
mhudson@jdf.cl

Ramón Jara C.

Partner
rjarac@jdf.cl

Ramón Jara A.

Consultant
rjara@jdf.cl

Marina Junge

Senior Associate
mjunge@jdf.cl

Francisco Javier López

Director
flopez@jdf.cl

Diego Miranda

Senior Associate
dmiranda@jdf.cl

Javier Naranjo

Partner
jnaranjo@jdf.cl

Macarena Naranjo

Director
mnaranjo@jdf.cl

María Sofía Ortúzar

Associate
msortuzar@jdf.cl

Felipe Ovalle

Partner
fovalle@jdf.cl

María Gracia Oyarce

Associate
mgoyarce@jdf.cl

Javiera Rodríguez

Associate
jrodriguez@jdf.cl

Valentina Sandoval

Associate
vsandoval@jdf.cl

Christian Schiessler

Partner
cschiesslerq@jdf.cl

Alfred Sherman

Partner
asherman@jdf.cl

Julio Trucco

Partner
jtrucco@jdf.cl

Rafael Valdivieso B.

Associate
rafael.valdivieso.b@jdf.cl

Rafael Valdivieso

Partner
rvaldivieso@jdf.cl

Fernando Valenzuela

Associate
fvalenzuela@jdf.cl

María Paz Valenzuela

Associate
mpvalenzuela@jdf.cl

Diego Veszpremy

Associate
dveszpremy@jdf.cl
Scroll al inicio